Administration Directory

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 508-823-6164
FAX: 508-823-2530


Automation (School Closed)
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Vice-Principal (absence, dismissal, tardy)
Press 1
Admissions/Guidance Office
Press 2
Development Office
Press 4
President's & Development Office
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
President, Dr. Mary Pat Tranter
614
mtranter@cc.dfrcs.org
Secretary, Mrs. Susan Freitas
614
sfreitas@cc.dfrcs.org
Principal's Office
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Principal, Mrs. Kathleen St. Laurent
622
kstlaurent@cc.dfrcs.org
Secretary, Mrs. Kathleen Legan
622
klegan@cc.dfrcs.org
Vice Principal of Academic Affairs
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Vice Principal, Dr. Corinne Merritt
622
cmerritt@cc.dfrcs.org
Secretary, Mrs. Kathleen Legan
622
klegan@cc.dfrcs.org
Vice Principal of Student Life
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Vice Principal, Mrs. Marie Angeley
616
mangeley@cc.dfrcs.org
Secretary, Mrs. Cherie Sousa
616
csousa@cc.dfrcs.org
Athletic Office
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Athletic Director, Mr. Thomas Pileski
696
tpileski@cc.dfrcs.org
Guidance Department
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Director of Guidance and Admissions, Ms. Mary Haynes
620
mhaynes@cc.dfrcs.org
Secretary, Mrs. Grace Chaves
620
gchaves@cc.dfrcs.org 
Counselor, Mrs. Judith D'Agostino
631
jdagostino@cc.dfrcs.org
Counselor, Mrs. Sue Tortorella
618
stortorella@cc.dfrcs.org
Counselor - Middle School Division, Ms. Mary Haynes
620
mhaynes@cc.dfrcs.org


Admissions Office
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Admissions
620
admissions@cc.dfrcs.org
Development Office
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Ms.Sheryl Marshall
626
smarshall@cc.dfrcs.org
Main Office
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Mrs. Kimberly Ferbert
610
kferbert@cc.dfrcs.org
Main Office - Middle School Division
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Mrs. Susan Plant
 695
splant@cc.dfrcs.org
Business Office
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Mrs. Maureen Metzger
612
mmetzger@cc.dfrcs.org
Technology Office
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Mrs. Cherie Gilmore
634
cgilmore@cc.dfrcs.org
School Nurse
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Mrs. Karen Wenger
679
kwenger@cc.dfrcs.org
Maintenance
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Email
Mr. Archie Royster, Supervisor
 
aroyster@cc.dfrcs.org