Administration Directory



MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 508-823-6164
FAX: 508-823-2530

Automation (School Closed) 

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Vice-Principal (absence, dismissal, tardy)

Press 1

Admissions/Guidance Office

Press 2

Development Office

Press 4

      

President's & Development Office                                                                                                                                                                                 

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

President, Dr. Mary Pat Tranter

614

mtranter@cc.dfrcs.org

Admin Assistant, Mrs. Susan Freitas

614

sfreitas@cc.dfrcs.org

 

Principal's Office

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Principal, Mrs. Kathleen St. Laurent

622

kstlaurent@cc.dfrcs.org

Admin Assistant, Mrs. Kathleen Legan

622

klegan@cc.dfrcs.org


Vice Principal’s Office

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Vice Principal, Mrs. Marie Angeley

616

mangeley@cc.dfrcs.org

Admin Assistant, Mrs. Cherie Sousa

616

csousa@cc.dfrcs.org

 

Athletic Office

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Athletic Director, Mr. Thomas Pileski

696

tpileski@cc.dfrcs.org

 

Guidance Department

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Director of Guidance, Ms. Mary Haynes

620

mhaynes@cc.dfrcs.org

Admin Assistant, Mrs. Grace Chaves

620

gchaves@cc.dfrcs.org 

Counselor, Mrs. Judith D'Agostino

631

jdagostino@cc.dfrcs.org

 

Student Support Systems

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Director, Dr. Nicole Rich

618

nrich@cc.dfrcs.org

Admin Assistant, Mrs. Grace Chaves

620

gchaves@cc.dfrcs.org

 

Admissions and Marketing Office

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Ms. Sarah Mawn 

619

smawn@cc.dfrcs.org

Admin Assistant, Mrs. Grace Chaves

620

gchaves@cc.dfrcs.org


Development Office

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Ms.Sheryl Marshall

626

smarshall@cc.dfrcs.org


Main Office

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Mrs. Kimberly Ferbert

610

kferbert@cc.dfrcs.org


Main Office - Middle School

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Mrs. Susan Plant

 695

splant@cc.dfrcs.org


Business Office

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Mrs. Susan Freitas

614

sfreitas@cc.dfrcs.org


Technology Office

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Director of Instructional Technology, Mrs. Cherie Gilmore

689

cgilmore@cc.dfrcs.org


School Nurse

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Ms. JoAnn Allen R.N.

679

jallen@cc.dfrcs.org


Maintenance

Name/Title

Phone Extension

Email

Mr. Archie Royster, Supervisor

 

aroyster@cc.dfrcs.org