Faculty Directory
Faculty Directory

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 508-823-6164
FAX: 508-823-2530

Automation (School Closed)
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Vice-Principal (absence, dismissal, tardy)
Press 1
Admissions/Guidance Office
Press 2
Development Office
Press 4

Teachers

Name/Title



Baldi, Sr. Marie

mbaldi@cc.dfrcs.org


 

Macomber, Ms. Meredith

mmacomber@cc.dfrcs.org


Berard, Mrs. Brenda

bberard@cc.dfrcs.org



Mantia, Mr. John        jmantia@cc.dfrcs.org





Boissonneau, Mrs. Paula

pboissonneau@cc.dfrcs.org


Marchetti, Mrs. Lucille

lmarchetti@cc.dfrcs.org


Cabral, Mrs. Jean

jcabral@cc.dfrcs.org


Mawn, Ms. Sarah

smawn@cc.dfrcs.org

Churchill, Ms. Stephanie

schurchill@cc.dfrcs.org


Mecca, Mrs. Carol

cmecca@cc.dfrcs.org


Cote, Mr. Michael

mcote@cc.dfrcs.org


Medeiros, Mrs. Maryellen

mmedeiros@cc.dfrcs.org


daSilva, Mrs. Rosemary

rdasilva@cc.dfrcs.org



Molloy, Ms. Anne

amolloy@cc.dfrcs.org

deMatos, Mrs. Jennifer

jdematos@cc.dfrcs.org



Moylan, Ms. Paige

pmoylan@cc.dfrcs.org


deMatos, Mr. Matthew

mdematos@cc.dfrcs.org


Nunes, Mr. Anthony

anunes@cc.dfrcs.org

Domingos, Mr. Richard

rdomingos@cc.dfrcs.org



Payson, Mrs. Kerry

kpayson@cc.dfrcs.org


Eddlem, Mr. Thomas

teddlem@cc.dfrcs.org



Poremski, Ms. Jaclyn

jporemski@cc.dfrcs.org


Fournier, Mrs. Donna

dfournier@cc.dfrcs.org





Freitas, Ms. Alyssa

afreitas@cc.dfrcs.org



Rusconi, Mr. James

jrusconi@cc.dfrcs.org

Gaboury, Mr. Andrew

agaboury@cc.dfrcs.org



Sansoucy, Mrs. Maxine

msansoucy@cc.dfrcs.org

Guzman, Mr. Mark

mguzman@cc.dfrcs.org








Thompson, Mr. Daniel

dthompson@cc.dfrcs.org

Habib, Mrs. Paula

phabib@cc.dfrcs.org



Tortorella, Mrs. Susan

stortorella@cc.dfrcs.org

Lawrence, Mrs. Kara

klawrence@cc.dfrcs.org


Viveiros, Ms. Kerrin

kviveiros@cc.dfrcs.org


Linehan, Ms. Jennifer           jlinehan@cc.dfrcs.org

Williams, Mrs. Patricia

pwilliams@cc.dfrcs.org