Faculty Directory
Faculty Directory

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 508-823-6164
FAX: 508-823-2530

Automation (School Closed)
Name/Title
Phone Extension
Vice-Principal (absence, dismissal, tardy)
Press 1
Admissions/Guidance Office
Press 2
Development Office
Press 4

Teachers

Name/Title



Baldi, Sr. Marie

mbaldi@cc.dfrcs.org

665

 

Macomber, Ms. Meredith

mmacomber@cc.dfrcs.org

637

Berard, Mrs. Brenda

bberard@cc.dfrcs.org

643


Marchetti, Mrs. Lucille

lmarchetti@cc.dfrcs.org

660

Blitshteyn, Mr. Boris

bblitshteyn@cc.dfrcs.org

646


Mawn, Ms. Sarah

smawn@cc.dfrcs.org

676

Boissonneau, Mrs. Paula

pboissonneau@cc.dfrcs.org

649


McCarthy, Ms. Rebecca

rmccarthy@cc.dfrcs.org

669

Cabral, Mrs. Jean

jcabral@cc.dfrcs.org

662


McGonigle, Mr. James

jmcgonigle@cc.dfrcs.org

641

Churchill, Ms. Stephanie

schurchill@cc.dfrcs.org

664


Mecca, Mrs. Carol

cmecca@cc.dfrcs.org

648

Cote, Mr. Michael

mcote@cc.dfrcs.org

650


Medeiros, Mrs. Maryellen

mmedeiros@cc.dfrcs.org

647

daSilva, Mrs. Rosemary

rdasilva@cc.dfrcs.org

645


Molloy, Ms. Anne

amolloy@cc.dfrcs.org

685

deMatos, Mrs. Jennifer

jdematos@cc.dfrcs.org

698


Moylan, Ms. Paige

pmoylan@cc.dfrcs.org

658

deMatos, Mr. Matthew

mdematos@cc.dfrcs.org

656


Nunes, Mr. Anthony

anunes@cc.dfrcs.org

635

Domingos, Mr. Richard

rdomingos@cc.dfrcs.org

640


Payson, Mrs. Kerry

kpayson@cc.dfrcs.org

628

Eddlem, Mr. Thomas

teddlem@cc.dfrcs.org

691


Poremski, Ms. Jaclyn

jporemski@cc.dfrcs.org

657

Fournier, Mrs. Donna

dfournier@cc.dfrcs.org

633


Puopolo, Ms. Elizabeth

epuopolo@cc.dfrcs.org

623

Freitas, Ms. Alyssa

afreitas@cc.dfrcs.org

636


Rusconi, Mr. James

jrusconi@cc.dfrcs.org

673

Furtado, Ms. Honghue (Kate)

kfurtado@cc.dfrcs.org

670


Sansoucy, Mrs. Maxine

msansoucy@cc.dfrcs.org

655

Gaboury, Mr. Andrew

agaboury@cc.dfrcs.org

651


Tavares-Mulhern, Ms. Lauren

lmulhern@cc.dfrcs.org

638

Guzman, Mr. Mark

mguzman@cc.dfrcs.org

677


Thompson, Mr. Daniel

dthompson@cc.dfrcs.org

629

Habib, Mrs. Paula

phabib@cc.dfrcs.org

652


Tortorella, Mrs. Susan

stortorella@cc.dfrcs.org

617

Lawrence, Mrs. Kara

klawrence@cc.dfrcs.org

644


Viveiros, Ms. Kerrin

kviveiros@cc.dfrcs.org

632





Williams, Mrs. Patricia

pwilliams@cc.dfrcs.org

675