Warrior Coaching Staff 2015-2015

                     Athletic Director Thomas Pileski                                             tpileski@cc.dfrcs.org
                      Assistant Athletic Director Michael O'Brien                           mjobrien@cc.dfrcs.org
                     Athletic Trainer Kate Lapierre                                                  klapierre@cc.dfrcs.org

Fall Coaches

Cheerleaders
Head Coach Kim Foley    kfoley@cc.dfrcs.org
Brianna Edwards
MS Winter Cheer Deanna Peck dpeck@cc.dfrcs.org
Cross Country
Head Coach 
David Barbato     dbarbato
@cc.dfrcs.org
Brianna Venturo
MS David Bruneau     dbruneau
@cc.dfrcs.org
Golf
Head Coach 
Mark Lounsbury  mlounsbury
@cc.dfrcs.org
Jim Slade
Football
Head Coach Chris Pabst     cpabst
@cc.dfrcs.org 
Mark Hannon
Karl Anderson
Lou Pacheco
Paul Washburn
John Avila, Mark Doherty
Andrew Haskell, Albert Howard, William Pabst
Lucas Nogueira, Chris Cormier, Frank Trojano
Boys Soccer
Head Coach 
Dan Borges     dborges
@cc.dfrcs.org
Robert Parris 
Ed Patenaude
Girls Soccer
Head Coach 
Leslie Hutchinson     lhutchinson
@cc.dfrcs.org
Marc Merithew
Volleyball
Head Coach Angela Arrowsmith     aarrowsmith
@cc.dfrcs.org
                                                                                                                 Emily Crosby
                                                                                                                Genna Whalen

Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball
Head Coach Josh Odugbela     jodugbela
@cc.dfrcs.org
Joseph Odugbela
Jake Whiffen, Brian Flavin, William Ruggeiro MS
 Philip Rondelli 
Girls Basketball
Head Coach Michael O'Brien     mjobrien
@cc.dfrcs.org
Jay Pavao
Robert Casey
Dave Bruneau
Ice Hockey
Head Coach Darrell Borges
Timothy Quill
                                                                                                                  Frank Foster
Mike Civale
Indoor Track
Head Coach David Barbato     dbarbato@cc.dfrcs.org
William Bregnard
Jeffrey Golder
Swimming
Head Coach Jennifer Gagnon     jgagnon
@cc.dfrcs.org
Sean Dutch
Wrestling
Head Coach 
Robert Gay     rgay
@cc.dfrcs.org
Nicholas Flynn
Kyle Hargreaves
Cheerleaders
Head Coach Kim Foley    kfoley@cc.dfrcs.org
Brianna Edwards
MS  Cheer Deanna Peck dpeck@cc.dfrcs.org
Spring Coaches
Baseball
Head Coach Kenneth Lalli     klalli
@cc.dfrcs.org            
James Dennison
Donald Morrison
Bryan Klugh
Marcus Perry
Softball
Head Coach Heather Sargent     hsargent
@cc.dfrcs.org
                                                                                                                   Kelsey Powers
                                                                                                                   Kara Lawrence
Girls Tennis
Head Coach Phillip Kadesch     pkadesh@cc.dfrcs.org
Boys Tennis
Head Coach Richard Anthony     ranthony@cc.dfrcs.org
Outdoor Track
Head Coach 
David Barbato     dbarbato
@cc.dfrcs.org
William Bregnard
Jeffrey Golder
Boys Lacrosse
Head Coach Brendan Chambers    bchambers@cc.dfrcs.org
Anthony Tedesco
Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach Brian Bonenfant     bbonenfant@cc.dfrcs.org
Strength and Conditioning
Howard Waldron
Steven White