Coaching Staff

Tom Pileski addresses Warrior Nation at a Rally.

Athletic Director

Thomas Pileski                                tpileski@cc.dfrcs.org
                   

Athletic Trainer

  Kate Lapierre                                  klapierre@cc.dfrcs.org

 

Warrior Coaching Staff 2017-2018

FALL COACHES

  • Cheerleading

    Head Coach: Jamie Camacho jamcam77@icloud.com

     

  • Cross Country

     

     

    Head Coach: David Barbato dbluefish8@comcast.net

    Megan Hutch     mhutch@cc.dfrcs.org

     

  • Football

    Head Coach: Christopher Pabst     chrispabst20@gmail.com

    Lou Pacheco     lfpacheco@raynhampd.com

    Paul Washburn     paulwashburn74@yahoo.com

    Andrew Haskell     aeh090@jwv.edu

    Lucas Nogueira      lucasnogueira7@gmail.com

    William Pabst    billp@ssservicecorp.com

    Kenneth Olivieri     kenny@jkoins.com

    Frank Trojano      toddtrojano@gmail.com

     

  • Golf

    Head Coach: Lou Borges  sojae@comcast.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Boys Soccer

     

     

    Head Coach: Robert Parris   raparris022@gmail.com

    Alex Silva     asilva@cc.dfrcs.org

  • Girls Soccer

     

     

     

     

    Head Coach: Leslie Hutchinson      lochnesspools@gmail.com

    David Belocas               dbelocas@cc.dfrcs.org

  • Volleyball

     

     

     

    Head Coach: Emily Crosby        ecrosby106@gmail.com

    JV Coach: Clayton Welch         cwelch@cc.dfrcs.org

WINTER COACHES

  • Boys Basketball

     

     

     

    Head Coach: Josh Odugbela       coachjo34@gmail.com

    Joseph Odugbela     nonstoppable22@yahoo.com

    David Bruneau      bruneau39@verizon.net

    Philip Rondelli

  • Girls Basketball

     

     

     

     

    Head Coach: Michael O’Brien     coachob81@comcast.net

    Robert Casey      rc128@verizon.net

    Tim Mosher

  • Ice Hockey

    Head Coach: Darrell Borges       coylehockey@verizon.net

    Frank Foster       flsfoster@yahoo.com

    Mike Civale

  • Indoor Track

    Head Coach: David Barbato   dbluefish8@comcast.net

    Brian Seibert       bseibert_21@yahoo.com

    Jeffrey Golder       jgolder88@gmail.com

  • Swimming

    Head Coach: Jennifer Lalli         jenniferlalli18@gmail.com

    Sean Dutch      seandutch16@gmail.com

  • Wrestling

     

    Head Coach: Robert Gay     rgay@cc.dfrcs.org

    Kyle Hargreaves        kylehargreaves@gmail.com

    Nicholas Flynn

  • Cheerleading

    Head Coach: Jamie Camacho.          jamcam77@icloud.com

SPRING COACHES

  • Baseball

    Head Coach: James Dennison   jim7fsu@verizon.net

    Donald Morrison   raidersrealmen@comcast.net

  • Softball

    Head Coach: Christopher Pabst     chrispabst20@gmail.com

  • Boys Tennis

    Head Coach: Richard Anthony     laclub@comcast.net

  • Girls Tennis

    Head Coach: David Casavant

  • Outdoor Track

    Head Coach: David Barbato   dbluefish8@comcast.net

    Brian Seibert       bseibert_21@yahoo.com

    Jeffrey Golder       jgolder88@gmail.com

  • Boys Lacrosse

    Head Coach: David Youngclaus       dyoungclaus@hotmail.com

  • Girls Lacrosse

    Head Coach: Nicole Bostick

  • Strength & Conditioning

    Howard Waldron       hwaldron@tmlp.net