Coaching Staff

Athletic Director

Cesar Goncalves

cgoncalves@bchs.dfrcs.org  

 

Assistant Athletic Director

Tim LaConte

tlaconte@cc.dfrcs.org 

 

 

 

Warrior Coaching Staff

FALL COACHES

  • Cheerleading

    Head Coach: Jamie Camacho jamcam77@icloud.com

     

  • Cross Country

    Head Coach: Coach William Hakeem

    whakeem@bchs.dfrcs.org

     

     

  • Football

    Head Coach: Christopher Pabst     chrispabst20@gmail.com

    Assistant Coach: Lou Pacheco     lfpacheco@raynhampd.com

    Assistant Coach: Paul Washburn     paulwashburn74@yahoo.com

    Assistant Coach: William Pabst    billp@ssservicecorp.com

     

  • Golf

    Head Coach: Lou Borges  sojae@comcast.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Boys Soccer

     

     

    Head Coach: Robert Parris   raparris022@gmail.com

  • Girls Soccer

     

     

     

     

    Head Coach: Leslie Hutchinson      lochnesspools@gmail.com

    David Belocas               dbelocas@cc.dfrcs.org

  • Volleyball

    Head Coach:  Brooke Gobala

WINTER COACHES

  • Boys Basketball

    Head Coach: Chris Pabst

    chrispabst20@gmail.com

  • Girls Basketball

    Head Coach: To Be Determined

  • Ice Hockey

    Head Coach: Frank Foster       flsfoster@yahoo.com

  • Swimming

    Head Coach:  Katie Rogier

    krogier@cc.dfrcs.org

  • Cheerleading

    Head Coach: Jamie Camacho.          jamcam77@icloud.com

SPRING COACHES

  • Baseball

    Head Coach: James Dennison   jim7fsu@verizon.net

    Donald Morrison   raidersrealmen@comcast.net

  • Softball

    Head Coach: Christopher Pabst     chrispabst20@gmail.com

  • Boys Tennis

    Head Coach: Richard Anthony     laclub@comcast.net

  • Girls Tennis

    Head Coach: David Casavant

  • Outdoor Track

    Head Coach: David Barbato   dbluefish8@comcast.net

    Brian Seibert       bseibert_21@yahoo.com

    Jeffrey Golder       jgolder88@gmail.com

  • Boys Lacrosse

    Head Coach: David Youngclaus       dyoungclaus@hotmail.com

  • Girls Lacrosse

    Head Coach: Nicole Bostick

  • Strength & Conditioning

    Howard Waldron       hwaldron@tmlp.net